Camp de scouts Otter Lake

Localisation: La rive du lac Hughes

Adresse: 19, chemin Scout, Otter Lake, QC J0X 2P0

Coordonnées GPS pour l'entrée principale : N45:51:34, W076:26:13

Situé sur la rive du lac Huges dans la municipalité d'Otter Lake, au Québec, le Camp de Scouts Otter Lake est l'un des nombreux camps de Scouts Canada dans la région du Conseil Voyageur (Est de l'Ontario / Ouest du Québec).
 

Le camp offre une expérience de campement dans un cadre naturel… un véritable sentiment de scoutisme en plein air, que vous séjourniez dans le pavillon Richardson, que vous campiez sous la tente, ou que vous décidiez de construire votre propre abri. Le camp peut accueillir plusieurs groupes en même temps et devrait avoir un site ou une installation qui répond à vos besoins.
 

Que vous fassiez votre propre programmation ou utilisiez les ressources du camp, les possibilités de programmation sont nombreuses. - Voir la page Programs Opportunities (en anglais seulement) pour quelques options.
 

Le camp de scouts Otter Lake est géré et entretenu par les bénévoles du Comité de camp. Si vous souhaitez contribuer au camp de manière administrative ou autre, veuillez contacter le président ou le gardien du camp. Contact us

MUNICIPALITÉ D’OTTER LAKE
15 rue Palmer
Otter Lake (Québec) J0X 2P0

Email : otter-lake@mrcpontiac.qc.ca

Téléphone : 819-453-7049
Télécopieur : 819-453-7311

goazimut.png

NOUS CONTACTER

© 2020. Proudly created by Hemlock Hills

Otter Lake Scout Camp

Location: Shore of Lac Hughes

Address: 19 Chemin Scout, Otter Lake, QC J0X 2P0

GPS Coordinates for the front gate: N45:51:34, W076:26:13

3.png
2.png
4.png

Located on the shore of Lac Hughes, in the municipality of Otter Lake, QC Scout Camp Otter Lake QC is one of the many active Scouts Canada camp properties in the Voyageur Council region (Eastern Ontario/Western Quebec).

The camp offers a camp experience in the a nature setting... a real outdoors scouting feeling whether you stay in the Richardson Lodge, tent it, or decide to construct your own shelter. The camp is able to host multiple groups at the same time and should have a site/facility suitable to your needs.

 

Whether you do your own programming or use the camp's resources there are numerous program opportunities at the camp - see the Programs Opportunities page for some of the options.
 

The Otter Lake scout camp is managed and maintained by the volunteers of the Camp Committee. If you are interested in helping with the camp whether as an administrative or other way, please contact the Camp Chair or Camp Warden - see Contacts for details.